Our Lady and Sheen

Update on previous post on St. Jean Marie Vianney

Follow up on my earlier post: sitting in the airport I opened my iPieta on the iPod and opened St. Jean-Marie Vianney’s catechesis for the first time that I remember. I went to chapter 9 “On the Priesthood.” The first line is “My children, we have come to the Sacrament of Orders. It is a Sacrament which seems to relate to no one among you, and which yet relates to everyone.” So, even now the good Cure d’Ars reaches to me to confirm my excitement!

June 17, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

