Our Lady and Sheen

Stupid Apple

Its 630am, I haven’t slept and I’m on my way to Centraal to catch the train to the airport… Except I’m not yet because the bus I was on time for blew past me even though I was standing ready when he slowed down…

Let me first begin that I almost can’t use my blackberry after the last two weeks. Second, let me say Apple sucks. Something went wrong when I was charging my iPod and it got super hot, to the point of burning my fingers… Let’s hope my warranty covers malfunctioned charging.

Before you ask, I was charging it in a converter/adaptor that I have been using just fine this whole trip.

Thanks be to God.

June 30, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

1 Comment »

  1. Fly safe & God bless!

    Comment by Christine Pennacchio | June 30, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

