Our Lady and Sheen

Still Alive

For all of those curious, I am still alive, I’ve just been working ridiculously hard the last few days.  To prove that I am alive, I will share a few blogs I liked from today:

Good news from the American Papist

Good info on Indulgences from the Aggie Catholic (ok, so that was posted yesterday)

This has been on a few sites, but this one is from the CMR, it is from America’s Got Talent… I got goosebumps!

August 11, 2010 - Posted by | Random Stuff | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

