Our Lady and Sheen

My Birthday

O God, I thank you for giving me another year of life. I thank you for all the people who have remembered me today, and who have sent me cards and letters, good wishes and presents.

I thank you for everything which I have been enabled by you to do and be in the past year. I thank you for all the experiences of the past year – for times of success which will always be happy memories; for times of failure which remind me of my own weakness and of my need of you; for times of joy when the sun was shining; for times of sorrow which drove me to you. Amen

Please pray for me!

November 30, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

